Cristiano Ronaldo
Cristiano Ronaldo News ::: Cristiano Ronaldo Biography ::: Cristiano Ronaldo Gallery ::: Cristiano Ronaldo Videos
Cristiano Ronaldo Girlfriends ::: Cristiano Ronaldo Stats ::: Cristiano Ronaldo Live Games

 








Home
News
Biography
Stats
Videos
Gallery
Girlfriends
Shop
Extra
Salary
F.A.Q.
Mystino
Contact
VPN
Live


19.07.2022 » Ronaldo scores another partnership in the crypto market

Cristiano Ronaldo and Binance

In investments, there's a golden rule that states that it's crucial to diversify our portfolio. Cristiano Ronaldo is well aware of that and last month he was proud to announce a new partnership in the crypto market.

 

When it comes to celebrating new partnerships, Ronaldo is one of the few professional footballers in the world who is capable of inking deals with almost every major brand and company from multiple industries. The Portuguese superstar is well known for his particular taste in making investments outside football and one of his latest ventures was precisely a partnership in the financial word, more specifically in the cryptocurrencies market. Cristiano Ronaldo, now aged 37, will promote a product called NFT (non-fungible token), which is becoming increasingly popular over recent years. If you want to learn more about it and also Sorare NFT, you should start by visiting their website.

Ronaldo and Binance - Crypto partnership:




The experiences in the past

This is not the first time Ronaldo dives into the financial world. The Portuguese captain partnered up with Xtrade back in 2016, which was an online trading platform based in Cyprus. Back then, there was a popular advertising campaign voiced by Ronaldo, and the Portuguese star was quoted saying:

«To be the best, you need the best. That is why I chose to partner with XTrade, one of the world's leading digital trading platforms. There is no easy way to become the world's best and I know that very well. The only way is through perseverance, hard work, practice, and more practice. Until perfection...»

Following this first experience in terms of endorsements in the financial scene, Ronaldo embraced a new adventure shortly after, when he struck a partnership with another industry player, this time called Exness. Again, a Cyprus-based firm, specialized in online trading on the financial markets. The deal was announced in 2017, when Cristiano Ronaldo was still playing for the Spanish giants Real Madrid. Curiously, the same company had also announced a similar partnership with the Merengues. After the partnership was revealed, CR7 commented:

«It's a great honour to partner with an international company that gives back to the world. Not only they offer the highest quality of services, but they also foster a socially conscious culture...», remarked the Portuguese star.

Cristiano Ronaldo Sorare NFT card




It's Crypto time for Ronaldo...

While we all wait for news regarding Ronaldo's future in terms of his professional football career, the Portuguese legend seems to be quite active off the pitch and always looking for new potential partnerships. One of his latest strategical investments was made in the crypto market, by teaming up with Binance, a cryptocurrency exchange platform founded in 2017.

By joining forces with Binance, Ronaldo will feature a series of exclusive NFT collections available only in their platform, which can be bought and traded online just like any other crypto product.

Ronaldo: «My relationship with the fans is extremely important to me, so the idea of bringing unprecedented experiences and access through this NFT platform is something that I have always wanted to be a part of. I know the fans are going to enjoy these NFT collections as much as I do...», assured the 37-year old.

Cristiano Ronaldo Xtrade advert



Cristiano Ronaldo next game for Manchester United is on July 15, against Melbourne Victory. You can watch Melbourne Victory vs Manchester United, Real Madrid vs Barcelona, Olot vs Barça, Man City vs Club America, Everton vs Arsenal, and Kawasaki vs PSG, all matches provided from our live soccer game pages.

Manchester United next game:
Melbourne Victory vs Manchester United
kick-off time (15-07-2022):

Beijing (China) | UTC/GMT+8: 03:10
Jakarta
(Indonesia)
| UTC/GMT+7: 02:10
India (New Delhi) |
UTC/GMT+5.30: 00:40
Italy (Turin) |
UTC/GMT+2: 21:10
Spain
(Madrid) | UTC/GMT+2: 21:10
Portugal and England (Lisbon/London) | UTC/GMT+1: 20:10
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil) | UTC/GMT-3: 16:10
New York (United States) | UTC/GMT-4: 15:10
Los Angeles (United States) | UTC/GMT-7: 12:10

Sources: ronaldo7.net / espn.com / reuters.com

Exness promo campaign with Real Madrid





 

 

 

Online casino / About us / Contact