Cristiano Ronaldo
Cristiano Ronaldo News ::: Cristiano Ronaldo Biography ::: Cristiano Ronaldo Gallery ::: Cristiano Ronaldo Videos
Cristiano Ronaldo Girlfriends ::: Cristiano Ronaldo Stats ::: Cristiano Ronaldo Live Games

 








Home
News
Biography
Stats
Videos
Gallery
Girlfriends
Shop
Extra
Salary
F.A.Q.
Schedule
CasinoBonusCA VPN
Live


14.12.2020 » The keys to Cristiano Ronaldo success

Cristiano Ronaldo motivation is always high

Talent isn't the only ingredient for the success recipe. Cristiano Ronaldo is the perfect example, as he combines success, with a hard-working mentality that forces him to push his own limits every single day...

Cristiano Ronaldo dos Santos Aveiro is a Portuguese football player who made it big in the sports industry. He is considered one of the biggest players of his generation not because of all the awards he garnered in the field of football, but also due to his unique attitude and determination in improving his abilities season after season, regardless of his age or the success he has attained. This article gets into the details of what made him such a successful football player and why he sets an example for so many fans out there...

Cristiano Ronaldo - Dreams:




Belief

One of the primary things that led Cristiano Ronaldo to success is his beliefs. He dared to believe in himself as well as in his abilities. He also believed in his dreams, and he didn't let any self-doubt prevent him from accomplishing great things. Because of this, he garnered several awards and recognition. Simply visit your favorite sports site, and in case you intend to know more about his achievements and awards, you can click here for more info. For sure, you will be surprised that at a very young age, he already showed his star potential because he believed in what he could do.

Alongside this, he also never let his critics get him down. Rather, he utilized the criticism he received to get better at his sport. In this case, he was able to prove to those who didn’t believe in him that they were wrong. Thus, if you want to achieve your dreams, the first step is believing in yourself that you can do it.

Cristiano Ronaldo doing stretches




Perseverance

Another thing that led to the success of Cristiano Ronaldo is his perseverance and determination. Apart from believing in himself and what he can do, he also worked hard to achieve his goals. He understood early in his career that to be the best, he needs to persevere and work hard. This is the reason why he is widely respected for his work ethic, which is one of the most significant traits that set him apart from other football players of his generation. Keep in mind that his success didn't happen overnight. Rather, he worked hard for several years to get to where he is right now.




Goals

Cristiano Ronaldo also became successful because he set high goals. When your goals are clear to you, then it is most likely that you will follow the right direction to get there. This is what Cristiano Ronaldo did. He set clear goals that determined the path of his career. Not only this, but his goals are meant for him to challenge himself rather than to impress others. According to the people who worked closely with him, his purpose was always clear to him, and it was stronger than any external influence. Because of his focus, he wasn«t easily distracted by outside forces or temptations. This led him to be the best at what he does.

Cristiano Ronaldo is one of the players who made it big in the field of football. He became successful because he believed in himself and his abilities. He also worked hard to get to where he is right now, never letting his critics get the best of him. There are several things that you can learn from him, which makes him a great inspiration as you strive towards your own goals.

Cristiano Ronaldo doing crunches

Cristiano Ronaldo next game for Juventus in the Serie A is on December 16, against Atalanta. You can watch Juventus vs Atalanta, Real Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao, Barça vs Real Sociedad, Manchester City vs WBA, Wolves vs Chelsea, and Werder Bremen vs Borussia Dortmund, all matches provided from our live streaming game pages.

Juventus next game:
Juventus vs Atalanta
kick-off time (16-12-2020):

Beijing (China) | UTC/GMT+7: 00:30
Jakarta
(Indonesia)
| UTC/GMT+6: 23:30
India (New Delhi) |
UTC/GMT+4.30: 22:00
Italy (Turin) |
UTC/GMT+1: 18:30
Spain
(Madrid) | UTC/GMT+1: 18:30
Portugal and England (Lisbon/London) | UTC/GMT+0: 17:30
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil) | UTC/GMT-4: 13:30
New York (United States) | UTC/GMT-5: 12:30
Los Angeles (United States) | UTC/GMT-8: 09:30

Sources: ronaldo7.net / forbes.com / inc.com / eurosport.com

Cristiano Ronaldo improving his abilities in training

[ Back to News Index ]





 

 

 

Online casino / About us / Contact